Counseling DepartmentMPj04394090000[1]highlander1.jpghighlander1.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tammy Shull
Registrar Secretary

(304) 528-6409
fax: 304-528-6423

tshull@access.k12.wv.us

Pictures 016.jpg 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Beverly Brown

Pictures 018.jpg

Students A-Cl
(304) 528-6417
babrown@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

·         Coordinate scheduling for Middle Schools and High School

·         Special Programs

·         PSAT

 

Shawna Rocknich

Pictures.jpg

 

Students Cm-Han
528-6406
srocknich@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

·         Chairman of the Department

·         Counselor Assigned to Daycare

·         AP Testing Coordinator

·         Military Contact

·         NCAA Coordinator

·         Set up College Career Fair

·         Coordinate College and Vocational Presentations

·         Faculty Sponsor to the Academic Boosters

·         EDGE (Earn a Degree Graduate Early)

·         Harassment and Violence Reports and Investigator

 

Melanie Pinkerman

Pictures.jpg 
Students Hao-Ma
(304) 528-6419

mpinkerman@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

·         Freshman Team Four Counselor

·         WESTEST

 

·         Virtual School

 

Joanie Poole

Pictures 017.jpg

Students Mb-Sc

(304) 528-6420

jpoole@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

·         Freshman Team One Counselor

·         PLAN Test

 

Renee Harris

VID00026.JPG
Students Sd-Z
(304) 528-6416
rharris@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

·         Freshman Team Three Counselor

·         Financial Aid

·         Scholarships

 

Useful Links

 

College Foundation of WV

 

Programs of Study

 

Bridges

Bridges is a career website. This site has a career interest inventory that is useful in career preparation. Click on the word Bridges and it will take you directly to the web site. Once you enter the site you will see student login. Click on the tab that says “site id”.

Id -0057139
Password- playday

 

 

Printable Documents

 

Recovery School


Scholarships

 

Class of 2010 Graduation Requirements

 

 

Videos

 

Jack Toney, Director of WV Financial Aid